VitaPedes your specialist practice for


Podiatry in Basel
VitaPedes your specialist practice for


Podiatry in Basel
VitaPedes your specialist practice for


Podiatry in Basel

What is podiatry?

Podiatry: medical care for your feet

Always good on foot, active, without discomfort … that’s how you want your everyday life? Then you have come to the right place in my podiatry practice in Basel. But what does podiatry actually mean?

The meaning is derived from the Greek (podos = foot, logos = teaching). Podology describes the non-medical medicine on the foot and thus stands out from cosmetic foot care. Due to the Podiatry Act (PodG), the profession of podiatrist is defined as a medical profession and not as a medical health profession. As a rule, podiatrists work together with the health insurance companies, as podiatry treatments are often prescribed by a doctor, for example for diabetics (“diabetic foot”).

Skallpell-Podologie

Book an appointment!

Book your appointment here and now when it suits you best!

Dear customers with medical prescription please book appointments only by phone. Thank you for your understanding.

Podologische-Behandlung-Lörrach
What podiatry can do for you

With regular, professional foot care, numerous foot problems can be treated successfully. These include corns, nail fungus, calluses, calluses, cracks and ingrown toenails.

In my specialist podiatry practice in Basel, I offer you a comprehensive range of services and specifically address your individual complaints. Therefore, every therapy is preceded by a detailed consultation.

Risk patients such as rheumatics, hemophiliacs or diabetics are treated and cared for by me in a targeted manner. Here, treatment is always carried out in close consultation with the treating diabetologist, dermatologist, rheumatologist and orthopedist. Even sensitive children’s feet are in the best hands with me, because podiatry requires special treatment methods and a lot of caution, especially with the little ones, in order not to risk any lasting damage.

Book your appointment in my podiatry practice in Basel by phone or conveniently online! I am at your disposal for questions and further information. Talk to me – I look forward to hearing from you!

Important information

Appointment postponement or cancellation

Dear customers, I often have difficulties with customers who do not cancel their appointments in time or simply do not appear. During this time, I could also treat another customer. Therefore, I allow myself to charge 50% of the price, if the customer has not canceled at least 24 hours before the appointment by phone or simply by e-mail e.g. via the contact form or has agreed a new appointment. Thank you for your understanding.

Menu

VitaPedes votre cabinet spécialisé pour


Podologie à Bâle
VitaPedes votre cabinet spécialisé pour


Podologie à Bâle
VitaPedes votre cabinet spécialisé pour


Podologie à Bâle

Qu’est-ce que la podologie?

Podologie: soins médicaux pour vos pieds

Toujours bien à pied, actif, sans inconfort … c’est comme ça que tu veux ton quotidien? Alors vous êtes au bon endroit dans mon cabinet de podologie à Bâle. Mais que signifie réellement la podologie?

Le sens est dérivé du grec (podos = pied, logos = enseignement). La podologie décrit la médecine non médicale du pied et se démarque ainsi des soins cosmétiques des pieds. En raison de la loi sur la podiatrie (PodG), la profession de podiatre est définie comme une profession médicale et non comme une profession médicale. En règle générale, les podiatres travaillent en collaboration avec les caisses maladie, les traitements podiatriques étant souvent prescrits par un médecin, par exemple pour les diabétiques («pied diabétique»).

Skallpell-Podologie
Podologische-Behandlung-Lörrach
Ce que la podiatrie peut faire pour vous

Avec des soins des pieds réguliers et professionnels, de nombreux problèmes de pieds peuvent être traités avec succès. Ceux-ci incluent les cors, les mycoses des ongles, les callosités, les callosités, les fissures et les ongles incarnés.

Dans mon cabinet spécialisé en podologie à Bâle, je vous propose une gamme complète de services et répond spécifiquement à vos plaintes individuelles. Par conséquent, chaque thérapie est précédée d’une consultation détaillée.

Les patients à risque tels que les rhumatismaux, les hémophiles ou les diabétiques sont spécifiquement traités et soignés par moi. Ici, le traitement est toujours effectué en étroite consultation avec le diabétologue traitant, le dermatologue, le rhumatologue et le chirurgien orthopédiste. Même les pieds des enfants sensibles sont entre de bonnes mains avec moi, car la podologie nécessite des méthodes de traitement spéciales et beaucoup de prudence, surtout avec les plus petits, afin de ne pas risquer de dommages durables.

Prenez rendez-vous dans mon cabinet de podologie à Bâle par téléphone ou en ligne! Je suis à votre disposition pour toutes questions et informations complémentaires. Parlez-moi – j’ai hâte de vous entendre!

Une information important

Report ou annulation de rendez-vous

Chers clients, j’ai souvent des difficultés avec les clients qui n’annulent pas leur rendez-vous à temps ou qui n’apparaissent tout simplement pas. Pendant ce temps, je pourrais également traiter un autre client. Par conséquent, je m’autorise à facturer 50% du prix si le client n’a pas annulé au moins 24 heures avant le rendez-vous par téléphone ou simplement par e-mail, par exemple via le formulaire de contact ou a convenu d’un nouveau rendez-vous. Merci de votre compréhension.

Menu